Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie McBride

Carrie McBride

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie McBride
""Jon explained everything for me completely. Advised me what was good choice but never pressured me into anything. Definitely will say State Farm just saved me a lot of money with my car and homeowner insurance .Jon was so patient and kind explaining every detail foe my car ams homeowners insurance. So again Jon here in Mason city was amazing 😊Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janet Schlievert

Janet Schlievert

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Schlievert
"I recently moved to Iowa and switched my State Farm policy to Kristy Marquis' office. Kristy and her staff were very friendly and helpful in explaining all the benefits and were able to get me more benefits at a lower cost! I'm very happy that I chose her office to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Camile Herman

Camile Herman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camile Herman
"Kristy & Jon at State Farm were very professional. They took as much time as was needed to explain our policies to us thoroughly. Not to mention, they saved us a ton of money! I would highly recommend them, and so happy that we found them."
Profile photo of Shannon Tusler

Shannon Tusler

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Tusler
"Kristy has been our agent for almost 20 years. We wouldn't think about going anywhere else. She has always been available for questions or concerns. She is open about what coverages would benefit us. We have both house and car insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristy Holt

Kristy Holt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Holt
"Kristy went over and above to help us with our insurance coverage. She is an awesome person!!!"
Profile photo of Jean Curley

Jean Curley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Curley
"Very pleasant experience. Appreciated their willingness to help me & also their knowledge in suggesting what would be best for me. Will definitely recommend to individuals I know who are looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Mary Muth

Mary Muth

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Muth
"Very pleased with the service we have had for 2 years, explains our coverage where we understand what we have."
Profile photo of Charlene Manwaring

Charlene Manwaring

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Manwaring
"Terri greets me with happy smile and a cheerful hello. She is knowledgeable, helpful and always willing to problem solve. In fishing terms, she is a "keeper". Thank you Terri for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Jacob Hasler

Jacob Hasler

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hasler
"Very thorough talk and easy to talk about the plans I need"
Profile photo of Tamara Shannon

Tamara Shannon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Shannon
"Kristy and her State Farm team are always willing to go the extra mile. She is trustworthy, cares about her clientele, and will make sure you are covered."
Profile photo of Krista Ennis

Krista Ennis

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Ennis
"We just switched to Kristy and State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and kept us in the loop with our policy changes with our house and autos. Top notch service and glad we went with Kristy. We have saved money by doing so. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Frescaz

Susan Frescaz

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Frescaz
"Kristy was a great help going over my current insurance and making sure everything was current and trust I wasn’t over-insured."
Profile photo of Linda Fulton

Linda Fulton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fulton
"Kristi had been our agent for several years—home and 3 vehicles. She recently reviewed & updated our policies, & is great at pointing out increases, & recommendations for possible money savings. We highly recommend her agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mistie Johnson

Mistie Johnson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mistie Johnson
"Kristy and team always take the time to walk us through our policies, explain all of the details, and answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Jodi Korth

Jodi Korth

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Korth
"It's a fact of life: disaster happens. When it does, Kristy Marquis is exactly who you'll want in your corner. She's a total pro that knows the insurance landscape inside and out, meaning you don't have to. And as a mom, I give her 10 stars for not only making MY insurance appointments a breeze, but keeping my kids engaged and busy, too!"
Profile photo of Dennis Marsh

Dennis Marsh

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Marsh
"Kristy always has provided great service and clearly has our best interests as a top priority. I would highly recommend State Farm’s Drive Safe program as a great way to lower your premiums."
Profile photo of troy florea

troy florea

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy florea
"Kristy was great. Went through our options. Was able to get us some better coverage and even lower our monthly rates. No pressure trying to sell us this, that, or the other."
Profile photo of Priscilla Finneman

Priscilla Finneman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Finneman
"Great meeting! Very helpful and friendly people at your office."
Profile photo of Sarah Dunnam

Sarah Dunnam

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dunnam
"It’s always wonderful working with Kristy and her office. My husband and I have never had a bad experience and they are always super helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Katie F

Katie F

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie F
"Terry explained everything for me completely. Advised me what was good choice but never pressured me into anything. Definitely will say State Farm just saved me a lot of money for my homeowners insurance might have made car insurance go up some but gave me more for it. So again Terry here in mason city was amazing. Thank you"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Haaland

Elizabeth Haaland

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Haaland
"We had a new policy to establish and several to transfer from another state. Kristy made the entire process streamlined and easy! Wonderful service received!"
Profile photo of Jane Roberts

Jane Roberts

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Roberts
"Kristy Marquis at State Farm does a great job of explaining what insurance we currently have and other options that are available. She also shows examples or explains these options in detail. She was quick to give us the cost change for the different options. The bundling options have saved us a lot of money. We have filed a couple of claims and are super pleased with the service and funds."
Profile photo of Whitney Rasmussen

Whitney Rasmussen

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Rasmussen
"Kristy and her team are knowledgeable and friendly. They greet you the second you come through the door. They answer all your questions and are able to explain all the coverage options. They are not pushy when you do not want certain coverages. They have been pleasant to work with for the time we have had policies with them. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marcia McNulty

Marcia McNulty

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia McNulty
"Kristy and her staff have been very courteous and professional! Kristy reviewed and explained all my coverage and made some very helpful recommendations."
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"Kristy and her staff are great. I always feel comfortable with asking questions and feel Kristy has my best interest at heart. I never feel pressured to buy or do anything, she explains things in an easy to understand way and makes sure I have the coverage I need if things happen. Would recommend her to anyone I know."