Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chad stromley

chad stromley

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad stromley
"She is awsome"
Profile photo of brad pitman

brad pitman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brad pitman
"Kristy and team are the best in the business extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I have been working with her for numerous years with all my insurance both personal and business."
Profile photo of Debbie Roff

Debbie Roff

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Roff
"After meeting with Kristy, we recently made the decision to return to State Farm. Her personality shines and she put in the effort to get us competitive rates for our property insurance, and explained options on how we could lower our auto insurance (which we did). She also ensured we understood our various coverages and policies, and provided excellent customer service. We feel confident she will look out for our best interests. We would highly recommend Kristy!"
Profile photo of Allie Frank

Allie Frank

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Frank
"Kristy has been amazing to work with. She is always prompt, kind, and helpful when answering questions. She really has gone the extra mile."
Profile photo of Brenda Steidl

Brenda Steidl

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Steidl
"Kristy took her time with me, explaining the difference between my current coverage and State Farm. She identified multiple was to reduce the cost and still provide excellent coverage. We switched to Kristy and State Farm after almost 20 years with a different company. Wonderful customer service and great rates."
Profile photo of Carrie McBride

Carrie McBride

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie McBride
""Jon explained everything for me completely. Advised me what was good choice but never pressured me into anything. Definitely will say State Farm just saved me a lot of money with my car and homeowner insurance .Jon was so patient and kind explaining every detail foe my car ams homeowners insurance. So again Jon here in Mason city was amazing 😊Thank you!"
Profile photo of Janet Schlievert

Janet Schlievert

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Schlievert
"I recently moved to Iowa and switched my State Farm policy to Kristy Marquis' office. Kristy and her staff were very friendly and helpful in explaining all the benefits and were able to get me more benefits at a lower cost! I'm very happy that I chose her office to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Camile Herman

Camile Herman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camile Herman
"Kristy & Jon at State Farm were very professional. They took as much time as was needed to explain our policies to us thoroughly. Not to mention, they saved us a ton of money! I would highly recommend them, and so happy that we found them."
Profile photo of Shannon Tusler

Shannon Tusler

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Tusler
"Kristy has been our agent for almost 20 years. We wouldn't think about going anywhere else. She has always been available for questions or concerns. She is open about what coverages would benefit us. We have both house and car insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristy Holt

Kristy Holt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Holt
"Kristy went over and above to help us with our insurance coverage. She is an awesome person!!!"
Profile photo of Jean Curley

Jean Curley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Curley
"Very pleasant experience. Appreciated their willingness to help me & also their knowledge in suggesting what would be best for me. Will definitely recommend to individuals I know who are looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Mary Muth

Mary Muth

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Muth
"Very pleased with the service we have had for 2 years, explains our coverage where we understand what we have."
Profile photo of Charlene Manwaring

Charlene Manwaring

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Manwaring
"Terri greets me with happy smile and a cheerful hello. She is knowledgeable, helpful and always willing to problem solve. In fishing terms, she is a "keeper". Thank you Terri for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Jacob Hasler

Jacob Hasler

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hasler
"Very thorough talk and easy to talk about the plans I need"
Profile photo of Tamara Shannon

Tamara Shannon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Shannon
"Kristy and her State Farm team are always willing to go the extra mile. She is trustworthy, cares about her clientele, and will make sure you are covered."
Profile photo of Krista Ennis

Krista Ennis

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Ennis
"We just switched to Kristy and State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and kept us in the loop with our policy changes with our house and autos. Top notch service and glad we went with Kristy. We have saved money by doing so. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Frescaz

Susan Frescaz

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Frescaz
"Kristy was a great help going over my current insurance and making sure everything was current and trust I wasn’t over-insured."
Profile photo of Linda Fulton

Linda Fulton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fulton
"Kristi had been our agent for several years—home and 3 vehicles. She recently reviewed & updated our policies, & is great at pointing out increases, & recommendations for possible money savings. We highly recommend her agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mistie Johnson

Mistie Johnson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mistie Johnson
"Kristy and team always take the time to walk us through our policies, explain all of the details, and answer any questions we have."
Profile photo of Jodi Korth

Jodi Korth

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Korth
"It's a fact of life: disaster happens. When it does, Kristy Marquis is exactly who you'll want in your corner. She's a total pro that knows the insurance landscape inside and out, meaning you don't have to. And as a mom, I give her 10 stars for not only making MY insurance appointments a breeze, but keeping my kids engaged and busy, too!"
Profile photo of Dennis Marsh

Dennis Marsh

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Marsh
"Kristy always has provided great service and clearly has our best interests as a top priority. I would highly recommend State Farm’s Drive Safe program as a great way to lower your premiums."
Profile photo of troy florea

troy florea

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy florea
"Kristy was great. Went through our options. Was able to get us some better coverage and even lower our monthly rates. No pressure trying to sell us this, that, or the other."
Profile photo of Priscilla Finneman

Priscilla Finneman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Finneman
"Great meeting! Very helpful and friendly people at your office."
Profile photo of Sarah Dunnam

Sarah Dunnam

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dunnam
"It’s always wonderful working with Kristy and her office. My husband and I have never had a bad experience and they are always super helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Katie F

Katie F

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie F
"Terry explained everything for me completely. Advised me what was good choice but never pressured me into anything. Definitely will say State Farm just saved me a lot of money for my homeowners insurance might have made car insurance go up some but gave me more for it. So again Terry here in mason city was amazing. Thank you"